Oh, fuck.

Let me talk a little about the misfortune I’ve had today, because it seems that the more you talk about something, the more its gravity disperses. It was supposed to be a good day. But then, as I was reversing my car, I think I wasn’t being very careful, perhaps slightly hasty, I hit another behind me. I didn’t him at all. And the halting jerk came quite as a shock. At that point of time, I knew immediately that my day was ruined. I can only hope now, that the other driver is an honest person, and that he will not charge excessively for the damages. Don’t you just hate when you get into an accident like that, and the trouble instigated ruins your entire week ahead.

Leave a Reply

