The human purpose

The human being is no more than a machine; its purpose is no more than to reach its potential. So you ask how does the human being determine its potential? It merely needs to look inward, and it shall gain a sense of it. But are not times where the human being is confused about its potential – which is better for me, this or that? This is why the human being must first strive for awareness, and rid himself of all those claptrap hailed by society and the other ignoramuses as rightly the human purpose. My potential was to write an essay for which any unremarkable grade cannot be given. But I did receive an unremarkable grade for it. This is why I find myself now lusterless – my purpose was not fulfilled. I am like a machine attempting to deal with a fault I cannot fix.

Leave a Reply

